Contact Leaders

The White House

President Barack Obama
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500
Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
Online comments: http://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/submit-questions-and-comments

U.S. Senate

U.S. Senator Barbara Boxer
San Francisco Office: 1700 Montgomery St., Suite 240
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone (415) 403-0100

U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein
San Francisco Office: One Post Street, Suite 2450
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: (415) 393-0707

U.S. House of Representatives

Congresswoman Nancy Pelosi, Democratic House Leader
District Office: 90 7th St., Suite 2-800
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone (415) 556-4862

Congresswoman Jackie Speier
District Office: 400 S. El Camino Real, Suite 750
San Mateo, CA 94402
Phone: (650) 342-0300
Fax: (650) 375-8270

California State Senate

Senator Mark Leno
San Francisco Office: 455 Golden Gate Avenue, Suite 14800
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone (415) 557-1300

Senator Leland Yee
San Francisco Offfice: 455 Golden Gate Avenue, Suite 14200
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 557-7857

California State Assembly Representatives

Assemblywoman Fiona Ma, Speaker pro Tempore
District Office: 455 Golden Gate Ave., Suite 14600
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone (415) 557-2312
Fax: (415) 557-1178

San Francisco, 13th Assembly District
Assemblyman Tom Ammiano
District Office: 455 Golden Gate Avenue, Suite 14300
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone (415) 557-3013
Fax (415) 557-3015

San Francisco City & County Charter Offices

Mayor Edwin M. Lee
Office of the Mayor
City Hall, Room 200
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
San Francisco, CA 94102
Telephone: (415) 554-6141
Fax: (415) 554-6160
Email: mayoredwinlee@sfgov.org

City Attorney Dennis Herrera
Office of the City Attorney
City Hall, Room 234
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
San Francisco, CA 94102-4682
Telephone: (415) 554-4700
Fax: (415) 554-4745
Email: cityattorney@sfgov.org

District Attorney George Gascón
Office of the District Attorney
Hall of Justice
850 Bryant Street, Room 322
San Francisco, CA 94103
Telephone: (415) 553-1751
Email: DistrictAttorney@sfgov.org

Treasurer José Cisneros
Office of the Treasurer & Tax Collector
City Hall, Room 140
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place.
San Francisco, CA 94102.
General Phone Number:
(415) 554-4400
Email: treasurer.taxcollector@sfgov.org

Assessor-Recorder Phil Ting
Office of the Assessor-Recorder
City Hall, Room 190
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
San Francisco, CA 94102-4698
Phone: (415) 554-5596
Fax: (415) 554-7915
Email: assessor@sfgov.org

Interim Sheriff Vicki Hennessy
Office of the Sheriff
City Hall, Room 456
1 Carlton Goodlett Place
San Francisco, CA 94102
Telephone: (415) 554-7225
Fax: (415) 554-7050
Email: sheriff@sfgov.org

San Francisco Board of Supervisors

Supervisor John Avalos
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244
San Francisco, CA 94102-4689
District 11
(415) 554-6975 - Voice
(415) 554-6979 - Fax
John.Avalos@sfgov.org

Supervisor David Campos
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244
San Francisco, CA 94102-4689
District 9
(415) 554-5144 - voice
(415) 554-6255 - fax
David.Campos@sfgov.org

Supervisor David Chiu
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244
San Francisco, CA 94102-4689
District 3
(415) 554-7450 - Voice
(415) 554-7454 - Fax
David.Chiu@sfgov.org

Supervisor Carmen Chu
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244
San Francisco, CA 94102-4689
District 4
(415) 554-7460 - Voice
(415) 554-7432 - Fax
Carmen.Chu@sfgov.org

Supervisor Malia Cohen
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244
San Francisco, CA 94102-4689
District 10
(415) 554-7670 - Voice
(415) 554-7674 - Fax
Malia.Cohen@sfgov.org

Supervisor Sean Elsbernd
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244
San Francisco, CA 94102-4689
District 7
(415) 554-6516 - Voice
(415) 554-6546 - Fax
Sean.Elsbernd@sfgov.org

Supervisor Mark Farrell
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244
San Francisco, CA 94102-4689
District 2
(415) 554-7752 - Voice
(415) 554-7843 - Fax
Mark.Farrell@sfgov.org

Supervisor Jane Kim
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244
San Francisco, CA 94102-4689
District 6
(415) 554-7970 - Voice
(415) 554-7974 - Fax
Jane.Kim@sfgov.org

Supervisor Eric Mar
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244
San Francisco, CA 94102-4689
District 1
(415) 554-7410 - Voice
(415) 554-7415 - Fax
Eric.L.Mar@sfgov.org

Supervisor Christina Olague
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244
San Francisco, CA 94102-4689
District 5
(415) 554-7630 - Voice
(415) 554-7634 - Fax
Christina.Olague@sfgov.org

Supervisor Scott Wiener
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244
San Francisco, CA 94102-4689
District 8
(415) 554-6968 - Voice
(415) 554-6909 - Fax
Scott.Wiener@sfgov.org



Do you like this page?
San Francisco Democratic Party