San Francisco's Democratic County Central Committee, or DCCC, is the governing body of the local Democratic Party as defined in California's Government Code and Elections Code. The DCCC is comprised of local Democrats elected by voters in each Assembly District, as well as partisan-level Democratic elected officials and nominees who serve as Ex-Officio Officers.

Officers and Committee Members

  • Chair: Cindy Wu 
  • First Vice-Chair (Finance): Petra De Jesus
  • Second Vice-Chair (Voter Registration): Keith Baraka  
  • Third Vice-Chair (Club Chartering & Development): Pratima Gupta
  • Fourth Vice-Chair (Outreach): Leah LaCroix
  • Recording Secretary: Rachel Norton 
  • Treasurer: Tom Ammiano 
  • Corresponding Secretary: Bevan Dufty
  • Parliamentarian: Vacant 
  • DCCC Slate Card Committee: To Be Announced 
  • DCCC Bylaw Committee: To Be Announced


SFDCCC Committee Members: 17th Assembly District

  • Tom Ammiano
  • London Breed
  • John Burton
  • David Campos
  • Malia Cohen
  • Petra De Jesus
  • Bevan Dufty
  • Pratima Gupta
  • Jane Kim
  • Rafael Mandelman
  • Sophie Maxwell
  • Aaron Peskin
  • Scott Wiener
  • Cindy Wu

SFDCCC Committee Members: 19th Assembly District

  • Angela Alioto
  • Keith Baraka
  • Mark Farrell
  • Sandra Lee Fewer
  • Tom Hsieh
  • Mary Jung
  • Leah LaCroix
  • Eric Mar
  • Rachel Norton
  • Norman Yee

Ex Officio Members

  • U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein
  • House Democratic Leader Nancy Pelosi
  • U.S. Rep. Jackie Speier
  • Fiona Ma, State Board of Equalization, District 2
  • State Senator Mark Leno
  • Assemblymember David Chiu
  • Assemblymember Phil Ting 



Do you like this page?
San Francisco Democratic Party